Computer Science and Engineering [CSE]

Faculty Profiles(2019-2020)

PROFESSORS

Dr.K.Nageswara Rao

Ph.D

DIRECTOR

AICTE id:1-2954414797
Email :director@pscmr.ac.in

View Profile

Dr.A.Pathanjali Sastri

M.Tech.,Ph.D.,

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

AICTE id: 1-2940478050
Email :cse.hod@pscmr.ac.in

View Profile

Dr. Shaik Akbar

M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
AICTE id:1-3358272124
Email :dr.akbar@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Dr.D.Durga Prasad

M.Tech.,Ph.D.,
AICTE id: 1-4150874026
Email : drddprasad@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Mrs.G.Padmaja

M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
AICTE id:1-775112802
Email:padmajagrandhe@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.K.Sudhakar

M.Tech.,MPIT(USQ,Australia).,(PhD).,
AICTE id:1-774738411
Email:ksudhakar@pscmr.ac.in

View Profile

Mr.Anand Thota

M.Tech.,
AICTE id:1-3554798063
Email:anand.thota@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.I.MuraliKrishna

M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
AICTE id:1-802941004
Email:muralikrishna@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.B.HanumanthaRao

M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
AICTE id:1-775112806
Email:bhr@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.G.VSRK Prasad

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-445625962
Email:prasad.kdpl@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.V.Navya Sree

M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
AICTE id:1-445483032
Email:navya.sree@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.V.Sowjanya

M.Tech.,
Email:sowjanyav@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Mr.G.Rambabu

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-4707851673
Email:rambabu.gollappudi@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.S.B.Rajendra Prasad

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-1497021694
Email:rajendra11g@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.B.SarathChandra

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-775112810
Email:bsarathchandra@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.A.Chandramouli

M.Tech (Ph.D)
AICTE id:1-2187493324
Email:achandramouli@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.B.SrikanthReddy

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-2734698574
Email:srikanthreddy@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.Ch.B.V.Durga

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-3315520667
Email:balavijayadurga@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.M.Kalpana

M.Tech.,(Ph.D)
AICTE id:1-4708040994
Email:kalpana@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.P.Sri Silpa

M.Tech.,(Ph.D).,
AICTE id:1-4707844675
Email:silpa@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.B.RajeshKumar

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-3357927674
Email:rajesh.b@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.M.UdayaTejaswini

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-3547165633
Email:udayatejaswini@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mrs.M.Deepika

M.Tech
AICTE id:1-3757617536
Email:mdeepika@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Ms.O.Sravani

M.Tech.,
AICTE id:1-4707992867
Email:sravani@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Ms.M.Siva Ramya Krishna

M.Tech.,
AICTE id:1-4707851680
Email:ramya@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr.Md.Haji Ali

M.Tech.,
AICTE id:1-4708374417
Email:hajiali@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile

Mr. Khasimpeera Mohammed

M.Tech.,
AICTE id:1-3547430513
Email:khasim@pscmr.ac.in


View Profile
SUPPORTING STAFF

Mr.A.Ravi

Polytechnic,MCSE

Systems Engineer

Mrs.K.Sirisha

M.C.A

Senior Programmer

Mr.Rajesh Devasani

M.Sc(Computers)

Programmer

Mr.V.Syam Prasad

B.A

Assistant Systems Engineer

Mr.M Rama Sai Prasanth

BCA

Assistant Systems Engineer