Click on the Committee Name for further details

S.No Committee Convener Email
1 Admissions K Bhanu Chandar
2 Alumni Coordination cell K.Sudhakar
3 Anti-Ragging T V Sriharsha
4 Campus Maintenance B. Srikanth Reddy
5 Canteen/House keeping/sanitation/ food safety Cell Dr.T.Bindu Madhavi / Sushma
6 College Development Council Dr.Y.Rajendra Babu
7 College Management System Committee Dr.G.Padmaja
8 College Time table Committee G M G Madhuri
9 Department Student Association Cell - (Co-curricular activiteis)like - English club and others S.Snigdha
10 Discipline Committee J.A.V.Ravindra Babu
11 Entrepreneurship Development cell and Innovation and Incubation cell (EDC-I&I Cell) Dr.A.P.Sastri
12 Examination Cell O Bhanusekhar
13 Finance Dr A Ravi
14 Governing Body Committee Dr K Sri Rama Krishna
15 Hobby clubs B.Srikanth Reddy
16 Hostel Committee Dr.A.Rama Devi
17 ICC-Internal Compliants Committee (which covers women welfare/development/grievance redressal/anti-sexually harrarment/etc) Dr.A.Rama Devi
18 Institution Innovation Cell B Anitha
19 IQAC-Internal Quality Assurance cell (NBA/NAAC/NIRF) Dr.A.Pathanjali Sastry
20 IPR,Research & Development and consultancy Dr.SK.Akbar
21 IT infrastructure& ICT Haji Ali
22 Library Dr N Siva Surendra
23 NSS; Swatch Bharath club; Energy conservation club and Unnath Bharat Abhiyan (2.0) and Medical Cell J.Naveen Gupta
24 Placement and Career guidance cell S.Manikanta
25 Press, Media and Publicity J.A.V.Ravindra Babu
26 Professional Societies Coordinator?s coordination cell P.Manoj Kumar
27 Social welfare cell I.Murali Krishna
28 Sports and Games Mr M Victor Johnson
29 Staff grievances and Redressal Dr. A.Rama Devi
30 Student counselling/ Mentor & Redressal J.A.V.Ravindra Babu
31 Transportation K.Bhanu Chander
32 Website Development & Maintenance K Sudhakar