Click on the Committee Name for further details

S.No Committee Convener Email
1 Admissions Committee K Bhanu Chandar kbhanuchander_fed@pscmr.ac.in
2 Alumni Coordination cell K.Sudhakar alumni@pscmr.ac.in
3 Anti-Ragging Committee T V Sriharsha sriharsha@pscmr.ac.in
4 Campus Maintenance Committee B. Srikanth Reddy srikanthreddy@pscmr.ac.in
5 Canteen/House keeping/sanitation/ food safety Cell Dr.T.Bindu Madhavi / Sushma bindumadhavi_fed@pscmr.ac.in
6 College Development Council Dr.Y.Rajendra Babu eee.hod@pscmr.ac.in
7 College Management System Committee Dr.G.Padmaja padmajagrandhe@pscmr.ac.in
8 College Time table Committee G M G Madhuri gmgmadhuri@pscmr.ac.in
9 Department Student Association Cell - (Co-curricular activiteis)like - English club and others S.Snigdha snigdhas@pscmr.ac.in
10 Discipline Committee J.A.V.Ravindra Babu ravindra@pscmr.ac.in
11 Entrepreneurship Development cell and Industry Intitute Interaction cell (EDC & III Cell) Dr.A.P.Sastri cse.hod@pscmr.ac.in
12 Examination Cell O Bhanusekhar ktexamcell@pscmr.ac.in
13 Finance Committee Dr A Ravi ece.hod@pscmr.ac.in
14 Governing Body Committee Dr K Sri Rama Krishna principal@pscmr.ac.in
15 Hobby clubs Dr.A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
16 Hostel Committee Dr.A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
17 ICC-Internal Compliants Committee (which covers women welfare/development/grievance redressal/anti-sexually harrarment/etc) Dr.A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
18 Institution Innovation Cell (III Cell by MHRD, Govt of India) B Anitha banitha@pscmr.ac.in
19 IQAC-Internal Quality Assurance cell (NBA/NAAC/NIRF) Dr.A.Pathanjali Sastri cse.hod@pscmr.ac.in
20 IPR,Research & Development and consultancy Dr.SK.Akbar dr.akbar@pscmra.c.in
21 IT infrastructure& ICT Committee Haji Ali hajiali@pscmr.ac.in
22 Library Committee Dr N Siva Surendra sivasurendra@pscmr.ac.in
23 NSS; Swatch Bharath club; Energy conservation club and Unnath Bharat Abhiyan (2.0) and Medical Cell J.Naveen Gupta jnaveengupta@pscmr.ac.in
24 Placement and Career guidance cell S.Manikanta placements@pscmr.ac.in
25 Press, Media and Publicity Committee J.A.V.Ravindra Babu ravindra@pscmr.ac.in
26 Professional Societies Coordinator?s coordination cell P.Manoj Kumar pmanojkumar@pscmr.ac.in
27 Social welfare cell I.Murali Krishna muralikrishna@pscmr.ac.in
28 Sports and Games Committee Mr M Victor Johnson sports@pscmr.ac.in
29 Staff grievances and Redressal Committee Dr. A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
30 Student counselling/ Mentor & Redressal Committee J.A.V.Ravindra Babu ravindra@pscmr.ac.in
31 Transportation Committee K.Bhanu Chander kbhanuchander_fed@pscmr.ac.in
32 Website Development & Maintenance Committee K Sudhakar ksudhakar@pscmr.ac.in