Committees

S.No Committee Convener Email
1 Governing Body Dr K Sri Rama Krishna principal@pscmr.ac.in
2 Finance G V Ramanaiah gvr@pscmr.ac.in
3 Library Dr N Siva Surendra #
4 Hostel Dr.A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
5 Admissions K Bhanu Chandar #
6 Anti-Ragging TV Sri Harsha #
7 College Academic Dr K Sri Rama Krishna principal@pscmr.ac.in
8 Examination Cell O Bhanusekhar ktexamcell@pscmr.ac.in
9 Student counselling/ Mentor & Redressal J.A.V.Ravindra Babu ravindra@pscmr.ac.in
10 Staff grievances and Redressal Dr. P.S Srinvias mech.hod@pscmr.ac.in
11 Social welfare cell I.Murali Krishna muralikrishna@pscmr.ac.in
12 IPR,Research & Development and consultancy Dr.M.Ranga Rao prof.mrrao@pscmra.c.in
13 NSS; Swatch Bharath club; Energy conservation club and Unnath Bharat Abhiyan (2.0) J.Naveen Gupta jnaveengupta@pscmr.ac.in
14 Industry Institute coordination cell Ch.Srilatha srilatha@pscmr.ac.in
15 Entrepreneurship Development cell and Innovation and Incubation cell (EDC-I&I Cell) U.ChandraMouli chandramouli@pscmr.ac.in
16 Internal Quality Assurance cell (NBA/NAAC/NIRF) Dr.A.Pathanjali Sastry cse.hod@pscmr.ac.in
17 College Time table G M G Madhuri gmgmadhuri@pscmr.ac.in
18 Alumni Coordination cell K.Sudhakar alumni@pscmr.ac.in
19 ICC-Internal Compliants Committee (which covers women welfare/development/grievance redressal/anti-sexually harrarment/etc) Dr.A.Rama Devi draramadevi@pscmr.ac.in
20 Website Development & Maintenance K Sudhakar ksudhakar@pscmr.ac.in
21 Press, Media and Publicity J.A.V.Ravindra Babu ravindra@pscmr.ac.in
22 Sports and Games Prof K.V.Lakshmi Narayana sports@pscmr.ac.in
23 Campus Maintenance B. Srikanth Reddy srikanthreddy@pscmr.ac.in
24 Transportation K.Bhanu Chander kbhanuchander_fed@pscmr.ac.in
25 Hobby clubs B.Srikanth Reddy srikanthreddy@pscmr.ac.in
26 Placement and Career guidance cell S.Manikanta placements@pscmr.ac.in
27 Professional Societies Coordinator?s coordination cell P.Manoj Kumar pmanojkumar@pscmr.ac.in
28 Department Student Association Cell - (Co-curricular activiteis)like - English club and others S.Snigdha #
29 IT infrastructure& ICT Haji Ali hajiali@pscmr.ac.in
30 Medical cell V.Brahmeswara Rao #
31 College Management System Dr.K.Nageswara Rao director@pscmr.ac.in
32 Canteen/House keeping/sanitation/ food safety Cell # #
33 Institution Innovation Cell Dr. M. Ranga Rao prof.mrrao@pscmr.ac.in