Click on the Committee Name for further details

S.No Committee Convener Email
1 Admissions Committee K Bhanu Chandar
2 Alumni Coordination cell S.G.S. Priyanka
3 Canteen & food safety Cell S.Vara Lakshmi
4 College Development Council Dr. V. Vijay Durga Prasad
5 College Management System Committee Dr.G.Padmaja
6 College Time table Committee G M G Madhuri
7 Discipline Committee B Srikanth Reddy
8 Entrepreneurship Development cell (EDC Cell) Y.Sudha Chandra
9 Industry Intitute Interaction cell (III Cell) A.V. Kiranmai
10 Examination Cell O Bhanusekhar
11 Finance Committee B.HanumanthaRao
12 Governing Body Committee Dr. V. Vijay Durga Prasad
13 Hobbies Club Dr.A.Rama Devi
14 Hostel Committee Dr.A.Rama Devi(Girls)
Dr.S. Manikanta(Boys)
15 Institution Innovation Cell (III Cell by MHRD, Govt of India) V.S.R.K.Prasad.G
16 IQAC-Internal Quality Assurance cell (NBA/NAAC/NIRF) Dr.A.P Sastri
17 IPR,Research & Development and consultancy Dr.SK.Akbar
18 IT infrastructure& ICT Committee B.HanumanthaRao
19 Library Committee P.Prasad
20 National Service Scheme(NSS) B.Srikanth Reddy
21 Placement and Career Guidance Cell G.S.Srinivasa Murthy
22 Press, Media and Publicity Committee G. Anuradha and
E.Sundesh Babu
23 Professional Societies Coordinator's Coordination Cell A.Sai Pallavi
24 Sports and Games Committee M.Victor Johnson
25 Student Mentoring Committee Dr.T.Shanthi Sri
26 Transportation Committee K.Bhanu Chander &
27 Website Development & Maintenance Committee Ch.B V.Durga.