

Date: 16-08-2020

www.pscmr.ac.in

librarian@pscmr.ac.in

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2020-21/01

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2020-2021.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. SRIRAMAKRISHNA	Chairman	Principal
2	N.SIVA SURENDRA	Convener	MBA
3	P.PRASAD	Co Convener	Sr. LIBRARIAN
4	K.PRUDHVI	Member	CIVIL
5	S.B.R PRASAD	Member	CSE
6	K.SRINIVASU	Member	EEE
7	R.D.BHAVANI	Member	ECE
8	A.V.R.DURGA RAO	Member	MECH
9	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
10	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
11	MUNIRA BEGUM	Member	FED
12	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	MBA
13	G.SIRISHA	Member	DIP
14	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
15	M.APARNA	Student Member	EEE
16	CH.SRINIVASA RAO	Student Member	EEE
17	A.SIRISHA	Student Member	ECE
18	M.PAVITHRA	Student Member	ECE
19	M.YAMUNA	Student Member	MECH
20	M.ASWINI	Student Member	MECH
21	N.SUSMITHA	Student Member	CSE
22	Y.V MAHA LAKSHMI	Student Member	CSE
23	K MAHENDRA	Student Member	MBA
24	K,KUNWAR	Student Member	MBA
25	M.NARASIMHA RAO	Student Member	CIVIL
26	SK,KARISHAMA	Student Member	CIVIL
27	B.H.VARDHAN	Student Member	DCE
28	K.N.SAI VARMA	Student Member	DME