POTTI SRIRAMULU CHALAVADI MALLIKARJUNA RAO COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

SPONSORED BY SKPVV HINDU HIGH SCHOOLS COMMITEE, Estd : 1906 APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI, AFFLIATED TO JNTU KAKINADA

www.pscmr.ac.in

librarian@pscmr.ac.in

Date: 19-04-2019

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2019-20/01

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2019-2020.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. NAGESWARA RAO	Chairman	Principal
2	P.PRASAD	Convener	Sr. LIBRARIAN
3	S.N.BHARGAVI	Member	CIVIL
4	V.NAVYA SREE	Member	CSE
5	L.SRUJANA	Member	EEE
6	D.GOWTHAMI	Member	ECE
7	N.V.MALAVIKA	Member	MECH
8	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	MBA
9	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
10	A.RAMADEVI	Member	FED
11	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
12	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
13	MD.RUSKR SULTHANA	Member	FED
14	M.SRINIVASA RAO	Member	HOSTEL
15	M.NARASIMHA RAO	Student Member	CIVIL
16	SK.KARISHMA	Student Member	CIVIL
17	D.VISHNU PRIYA	Student Member	CSE
18	K.ANUSANDHYA	Student Member	CSE
19	PSNVS SUNDAR	Student Member	EEE
20	S.T.L. SRAVANTHI	Student Member	EEE
21	T.R.PHANIGNA	Student Member	ECE
22	A.ROHITH	Student Member	ECE
23	A.YASWANTH	Student Member	MECH
24	G.SURYA TEJA	Student Member	MECH
25	MIRZA AMAN	Student Member	МВА
26	D.SAI PRASANNA	Student Member	МВА
27	J.S.P.RAKESH KUMAR	Student Member	CSE
28	K INDRA KUMAR	Student Member	DCE