## POTTI SRIRAMULU CHALAVADI MALLIKARJUNA RAO COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

SPONSORED BY SKPVV HINDU HIGH SCHOOLS COMMITEE, Estd: 1906 APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI, AFFLIATED TO JNTU KAKINADA

www.pscmr.ac.in

librarian@pscmr.ac.in

Date: 01-07-2018

## **LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2018-19/01

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2018-2019.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. NAGESWARA RAO	Chairman	Principal
2	A.U.V NAGESWARA RAO	Convener	LIBRARIAN
3	S.N.BHARGAVI	Member	CIVIL
4	V.NAVYA SREE	Member	CSE
5	L.SRUJANA	Member	EEE
6	D.GOWTHAMI	Member	ECE
7	N.V.MALAVIKA	Member	MECH
8	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	МВА
9	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
10	A.RAMADEVI	Member	FED
11	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
12	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
13	MD.RUSKR SULTHANA	Member	FED
14	M.SRINIVASA RAO	Member	HOSTEL
15	MSNSV KRISHNA	Member	CIVIL
16	G.MOUNIKA	Student Member	CIVIL
17	A.SAI DIVYA	Student Member	CSE
18	D.HEMA	Student Member	EEE
19	S.B.SIMHA	Student Member	ECE
20	G.VENKATESH	Student Member	MECH
21	S.S.S. SARMA	Student Member	MBA
22	T.RAGA PHANIGNA	Student Member	FED
23	GOWTHAM	Student Member	FED
24	M SAI KRISHNA	Student Member	FED
25	N.VENKATESH	Student Member	FED

PRINCIPAL

kniao

Potti Sriramulu Chalavadi Mallikharjuna Rac College of Engineering & Technology Kothapet, VIJAYAWADA-520 001