

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2017-18/01

Date: 13-06-2017

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2017-2018.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. NAGESWARA RAO	Chairman	Principal
2	A.U.V NAGESWARA RAO	Convener	LIBRARIAN
3	S.N.BHARGAVI	Member	CIVIL
4	V.NAVYA SREE	Member	CSE
5	L.SRUJANA	Member	EEE
6	D.GOWTHAMI	Member	ECE
7	N.V.MALAVIKA	Member	MECH
8	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	MBA
9	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
10	A.RAMADEVI	Member	FED
11	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
12	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
13	B.S.R.C. MURTHY	Member	CIVIL
14	R.ALEKHYA	Student Member	CSE
15	A.SAI DIVYA	Student Member	EEE
16	R.SARVANTHI	Student Member	ECE
17	S.VIJAY	Student Member	MECH
18	B.SATISH	Student Member	MBA
19	S.S.S. SARMA	Student Member	FED
20	G.SWAPNA	Student Member	FED
21	D.HEMA	Student Member	FED
22	M SAI KRISHNA	Student Member	FED

karao

PRINCIPAL Petti Sriramulu Chalavadi Mallikharjuna Rao College of Engineering & Technology Kothapet, VIJAYAWADA-520 001