

librarian@pscmr.ac.in

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2016-17/01

Date: 01-06-2016

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2016-2017.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. NAGESWARA RAO	Chairman	Principal
2	A.U.V NAGESWARA RAO	Convener	LIBRARIAN
3	S.N.BHARGAVI	Member	CIVIL
4	V.NAVYA SREE	Member	CSE
5	A.SAI PALLAVI	Member	EEE
6	K SUNDAR SRINIVASU	Member	ECE
7	N.V.MALAVIKA	Member	MECH
8	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	MBA
9	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
10	A.RAMADEVI	Member	FED
11	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
12	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
13	M.SRINIVASU RAO	Member	HOSTEL
14	J.PURNIMA	Student Member	CSE
15	B.MANOJ	Student Member	CIVIL
16	S.S.SARMA	Student Member	CSE
17	V.R.R.SAMSON	Student Member	EEE
18	SARASWATHI	Student Member	ECE
19	M.SAFIA	Student Member	MECH
20	G.RAJ KUMAR	Student Member	MBA
21	K.KALPANA	Student Member	FED
22	A.SAI DIVYA	Student Member	FED
23	R.SARVANTHI	Student Member	FED
24	D.MADHAVA RAO	Student Member	FED

know

PRINCIPAL Potti Sriramulu Chalavadi Mallikharjuna Rac College of Engineering & Technology Kothapet, VIJAYAWADA-520 001