www.pscmr.ac.in

librarian@pscmr.ac.in

Date: 01-07-2015

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PSCMRCET/PRIN/LIB/AY-2015-16/01

The formation of Rabindranath Tagore Central Library Department Advisory Committee is a mentioned herewith under the academic year 2015-2016.

S. No	Name of the Member	Membership	Branch
1	Dr .K. NAGESWARA RAO	Chairman	Principal
2	A.U.V NAGESWARA RAO	Convener	LIBRARIAN
3	S.N.BHARGAVI	Member	CIVIL
4	V.NAVYA SREE	Member	CSE
5	M.M.SUSHMITHA	Member	EEE
6	K SUNDAR SRINIVASU	Member	ECE
7	N.V.MALAVIKA	Member	MECH
8	SK.KHASIMSHA	Member	MBA
9	G.ANURADHA	Member	FED
10	A.RAMADEVI	Member	FED
11	J.A.V.RAVINDRABABU	Member	FED
12	A.BINDU MADHAVI	Member	FED
13	M.SRINIVASU RAO	Member	HOSTEL
14	G. Subhashini	Student Member	CSE
15	CH.CHANDU	Student Member	CIVIL
16	N NAVEENA	Student Member	CSE
17	K SWETHA	Student Member	EEE
18	A.MAHESWARI	Student Member	ECE
19	A.SOWJANYA	Student Member	MECH
20	G.V.NAGESWARA RAO	Student Member	MBA
21	S.KUMAR	Student Member	FED
22	PREM KUMAR	Student Member	FED
23	V.R.R.SAMSON	Student Member	FED
24	S.N.B. ROHIT KUMAR	Student Member	FED

PRINCIPAL

know

Potti Sriramulu Chalavadi Mallikharjuna Rac College of Engineering & Technology Kothapet, VIJAYAWADA-520 001